• HOME
  • >
  • Staff Directory

Staff Directory

DIVISION SECTION TITLE NAME EMAIL
[**=tohoku.ac.jp] [*=@]
LOCATION
   Director Akihiro Kijima    
Research in Higher Education    Higher Education

Vice Director/ Professor

Takashi Sekiuchi sekiuchi@m. **

KAWAUCHI NORTH CAMPUS

Center for the Advancement of Higher Education

[Access Map: ➀]

Professor Takashi Hata hata@m. **
Associate Professor Masanori Kuzuu -
Associate Professor Kazuhiro Sugimoto sugimoto@m. **
Senior Assistant Professor Takeshi Kushimoto kushimoto@m. **
Senior Assistant Professor Machi Sato machisato@m. **
Assistant Professor Fumiko Konno fumiko@m. **
Research Associate Kana Adachi adachi-kana@m. **

KAWAUCHI NORTH CAMPUS

Multimedia Education and Research Complex 1F, Student Learning Adviser (SLA)

Research Associate Manabu Suzuki manabu_szk@m.**
Admissions Professor Toshiaki Suzuki binmei@m. **

KAWAUCHI SOUTH CAMPUS

Admission Center

[Access Map: ④]

Professor Mitsuo Ishii mitsuo-ishii@m. **
Associate Professor Naoki Kuramoto ntkuramt@m. **
Liberal Education Programs

Laboratory Education in Natural Sciences

Professor Tsutomu Sekine tsekine@m. **

KAWAUCHI NORTH CAMPUS
Center for the Advancement of Higher Education

[Access Map: ➀]

Associate Professor Gen-ichi Tajima tajima@he. **
Assistant Professor Ken-ichi Ishikawa -

KAWAUCHI NORTH CAMPUS

Laboratories for students

 

Assistant Professor Hiroshi Ota ota@m. **
Assistant Professor Seigo Ohno ohno@he.**
Assistant Professor Kenji Omata omata_k@m. **
Assistant Professor Keisuke Fukutani  
Assistant Professor Yoshiyuki Matsuda  
Assistant Professor Toshitaka Oka kotobuki@m.**
Language Education English Professor Teruo Asakawa asakawa@he. **

KAWAUCHI NORTH CAMPUS
Center for the Advancement of Higher Education

[Access Map: ➀]

Japanese Professor Kei Yoshimoto kei*compling.jp
English Associate Professor Yoshio Kitahara kitahara@he. **
English Associate Professor Yuka Tachibana tachibana@m. **
Japanese Associate Professor Natsue Sugaya sugaya@m. **
English Senior Assistant Professor Laurel Kamada laurel@he. **
English Senior Assistant Professor Ben Shearon shearon@he. **
English Senior Assistant Professor Vincent Scura scura@he. **
English Senior Assistant Professor Todd Enslen enslen@m. **
English Senior Assistant Professor Joseph Stavoy stavoy@m. **
English Senior Assistant Professor Daniel Eichhorst eichhorst@m. **
Chinese Senior Assistant Professor Libo Zhang zhanglibo@m. **
Chinese Senior Assistant Professor Yuhui Lee yuhuilee@he. **
Korean Senior Assistant Professor Hyeon Cheol Kim kimu@he. **
Spanish Senior Assistant Professor Cecilia Silva ceci@he. **
German Senior Assistant Professor Bernd Schacht 2beschacht@m. **
French Senior Assistant Professor Denis Devienne djd@m. **

Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences Education

Professor Mitsuru Haga mhaga@m. **
Senior Assistant Professor Manabu Nakagawa manabun@m. **
Assistant Professor Sadao Takahashi -
Sports Science Education Associate Professor Toshihiko Fujimoto tfujimoto@m. **
Students Affairs Health Services Professor Yoshitaka Kinouchi ykinouchi@he. **

KAWAUCHI NORTH CAMPUS
Health Administration Center

[Access Map: ②]

Associate Professor Hisato Yamazaki yamazaki@he. **
Associate Professor Susumu Ogawa ogawa-s@he. **
Associate Professor Kimio Sato satoh-k@m. **
Assistant Professor Katsuya Endo kendo@m. **
Assistant Professor Saori Yamamoto  
Assistant Professor Hiroki Kita h-kita@he. **
Assistant Professor Koji Fukase koji@he. **
Assistant Professor Ikuo Takeda t-ikuo@m. **
Assistant Professor Yoichirou Mitsuishi  
Counseling Services Professor Kiyomi Yoshitake yos-take@m. **

KAWAUCHI NORTH CAMPUS
University Counseling Center

(Education and Student Support 2F)

[Access Map: ③]

Associate Professor Tadayoshi Ikeda ikeda-t@m. **
Senior Assistant Professor Masashi Hori hori169@m. **
Research Associate Shizuka Sato ssato@m. **
Research Associate Mikiko Saito mikko@m. **

Counseling Services Administration Office

Administrative Assistant Kimiko Takahashi gakuso@bureau. **
Japanese Language Education Professor Sekiko Sato sekiko@he. **

KAWAUCHI NORTH CAMPUS
Center for the Advancement of Higher Education

[Access Map: ➀]

Professor Satoshi Uehara -
Associate Professor Wataru Nakamura -
Associate Professor Kensaku Soejima kensaku@m. **
Career Designing Services Senior Assistant Professor Masanori Chiba chiva@he. **
Assistant Professor Toshiyuki Inomata inomata@m. **

Center for the Advancement of Higher Education (CAHE)

Administration Office

Administrative Assistant Yuko Kamada y.kamada@m. **
Education Research Assistant Ana Inoue inoue@m. **

Center for Professional Development (CPD)

Administration Office

 

Education Research Assistant Yukino Inada inada@m. **
Education Research Assistant Yurie Wada ywada@he.**
Administrative Assistant Yu Saitoh ysaitoh@m. **
Administrative Assistant Asuka Momose momose@m. **
Administrative Assistant Kaki Shu qslh77@he.**